First you must be on the Domains page



Once you are here please click the three little dots on the right hand side


Then click the red Delete Domain button


Confirm it by clicking Confirm


Your domain will be removed from your account and all history and data will be lost you will not be able to recover this,
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!