First you must click the Account tab top right of your screen


Then click Manage


Once you are on the Manage account page please click Manage Users


Now you are on the Manage Users Page, please choose which user you would like to remove

Press the trash can icon next to edit


Then please confirm it and they will be deleted and no longer have access to your account / domains

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!